Executive Election Results

Following the close of the nomination period on Monday, August 15, there were only 3 nominees identified as certified by the Election Coordinator, Gerry Lelievre.

The three were the incumbents meaning no new persons came forward.As a result, the three are acclaimed to their roles and no vote will be held.

League Treasurer remains Chery Ferguson

Vice-president, Social remains Daryl Leach

League President remains Robin Boyd

These individuals are appointed for 2 year terms ending September 2024.

Your continued cooperation and support makes their efforts more manageable. And thank you Gerry for once again volunteering to be the 2022 Election Coordinator.

Robin Boyd, League President